NTV Returns: Looking Forward

Hey everyone! I’m back! I burned myself out with too many things to do at the end of last year, but I’m back, and I’m going to be cutting down on how much I made myself do.

When it comes to TV Shows, I will only cover premieres, Winter Finales, and Season Finales. If something else happens that’s big enough to catch my attention, I’ll bring it up. I won’t come up with a write-up for every episode. Also, I won’t be covering TV spots – there’s just too many of them that come out, which I didn’t realize back at the time.

Also, expect me to move on from just Superhero stuff. While I mostly watch Superhero movies, I’ll start writing reviews also for other new movies that come out, the first of which will be a review of Jon Favreau’s “The Jungle Book” this weekend. I will also be doing a lot of trailer reviews and breakdowns.

I’ll also continue my theorizing articles. These will mostly focus on superhero movies still, but I’ll look at branching out more in those.

I’ll only be starting up with stuff that’s happened recently. The “Doctor Strange” teaser trailer, the announcement of the Spider-Man solo movie title, and maybe the “Rogue One” teaser trailer. Anything older than that – a “Batman v. Superman” review, coverage of the Supergirl/Flash crossover, etc – you’ll have to request it in the comments, or send me a message or tweet regarding it.

It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

